top of page
Screen Shot 2023-06-14 at 8.30_edited.jpg

Attorney, Mortgage, & Financial Services

ACCOUNTANTS 

Henry C. Kulik, Jr., CPA
Henry C. Kulik, Jr., CPA LLC
114 Merriam Ave, Suite #201
Leominster, MA 01453
www.henrykulikcpa.com
Phone: 1.800.480.0829

Email: henry.kulik@henrykulikcpa.com

APPRAISERS 

Jason Erdos
Abbott Appraisals
44 Trapelo Road,

Belmont, MA 02478
Business: 617.489.2003
Mobile: 978.580.5059
Email: jason@abbottappraisals.com

Phil Murphy

AM Appraisal Associates, Inc.

405 Waltham Street, Suite 169

Lexington, MA 02421

Phone: 781.661.4000

Email: info@amconsults.com

Website: www.amappraisalinc.com

John DiStefano
First Fidelity
384 Lowell St, Ste 205

Wakefield, MA, 01880
Business: 781.295.0200
Email: john@firstfidelityappraisal.com
Website: http://www.firstfidelityappraisal.com

Kenneth McNall
McNall Appraisal Services
36 Morrison Rd W

Wakefield, MA, 01880
Business: 781.224.1787
Mobile: 781.526.3733
Em
ail: mcnall@gateway.net
Website: http://allfhaappraisers.com

ATTORNEYS

Attorney AnnMarie Colasanti 

Kajko, Weisman, & Colasanti, LLP

430 Bedford Street, Suite 390, Lexington, MA

Email: amc@massfirm.com

Phone: 781.860.9500

Attorney Greg Mitrakas

The Law Offices of Mitrakas & LaForce, LLP

297 East Main Street, Marlboro, MA

Email: Greg@MitrakasAndLaForceLaw.com

Phone: 508.481.4544

Attorney Sonja Selami

The Law Offices of Sonja B. Selami

40 Grove Street, Wellesley, MA

Email: SSelami@SelamiLaw.com

Phone: 508.424.0600

FINANCIAL ADVISORS

James Altschuler
RWA Wealth Partners
85 Wells Avenue, Ste 109

Newton, MA 02459
Phone: 781.674.2297

HOMEOWNER'S INSURANCE

WT Phelan
Phone: 781.861.0200
Email: homebinders@wtphelan.com
Website: www.wtphelan.com

Bill Sullivan
Sullivan Insurance
Phone: 617.698.3838
Website: www.sullivaninsuranceagency.com

Matt Davison
Davison Insurance
Phone: 781.646.6880
Email: mdavison@davisoninsurance.com

MORTGAGE BROKERS & BANKS

Andrew Marquis

Cross Country Mortgage

81 Hartwell Avenue, Suite 210

Lexington, MA 02421

Phone: 617.763.0103

Email: andrew@marquisccm.com

Don Larsen

Movement Mortgage

112 North Street

Hingham, MA 02043

Phone: 617.257.7916

Email: Don.Larsen@movement.com

Luke Ostrowski

Cross Country Mortgage

Phone: 617.875.3554

Email: luke.ostrowski@ccm.com

Matthew E. Chabot
Washington Trust Mortgage Company
25 Mall Road, Suite 408

Burlington, MA 01803
Mobile: 781.328.6713
Email: mechabot@washtrustmortgage.com

Rick Harrington

Guaranteed Rate

399 Boylston Street, Suite 200

Boston, MA 02116

Phone: 781.710.5071

Email: Rick.Harrington@grarate.com

Rick Waldron
Guaranteed Rate Affinity
142 Commercial Street Suite C

Boston, MA 02109
Mobile: 781.858.8877
Phone: 617.532.2013
Email: rick.waldron@grarate.com

Shant Banosian

Guaranteed Rate

465 Waverly Oaks Road, Suite 200

Waltham, MA 02452
Phone: 617.827.6674
Email: Shant@rate.com

Timothy Long
BayCoast Mortgage Company, LLC
330 Swansea Mall Drive

Swansea, MA 02777
Office: 877.466.2678
Mobile: 774.309.0558
Email: tlong@baycoastbank.com

Wes Oliver

Steele Mortgage Group

Website: https://www.wesoliverteam.com

Phone: 508.332.4171

Email: team@wesoliverteam.com

Marion Crean

Citizens Bank

Website: https://lo.citizensbank.com/ma/andover/marion-crean

Phone: 617.599.8393

Email: marion.crean@citizensbank.com

Cynthia Gordon

LoanDepot

Website: www.loandepot.com

Phone: 781.243.1404

Email: cynthiagordon@loandepot.com

 

bottom of page